World Snooker Champions

Thank you for taking part in the beer mat quiz!  Think you did ok? Check the answers below to see how you scored.

Since the Snooker World Championships came to the Crucible Theatre in 1977 there have been 20 winners. Can you name them? (Before 2017 tournament)

  1. John Spencer
  2. Ray Reardon
  3. Terry Griffiths
  4. Cliff Thorburn
  5. Steve Davis
  6. Alex Higgins
  7. Dennis taylor
  8. Joe Johnson
  9. Stephen Hendry
  10. John Parrott
  11. Ken Doherty
  12. John Higgins
  13. Mark Williams
  14. Ronnie O’Sullivan
  15. Peter Ebdon
  16. Shaun Murphy
  17. Graeme Dott
  18. Neil Robertson
  19. Mark Selby
  20. Stuart Bingham

Look out for further beer mat quizzes in and around Hillsborough, Chapeltown and Wickersley.

Also, if you are thinking of selling give us a call today on 0114 2413430 for a free valuation!